So that you have the best possible stay, we welcome you to a 28 m² apartment on the raised ground floor of a building.
You will find everything you need with an equipped and functional kitchen opening onto a bedroom area, a dining area, a bathroom.
The apartment is located just a few minutes from transport which will take you quickly anywhere in Paris.
In order to receive you in the best conditions and to ensure your comfort, we provide you with: - A real bed - A flat screen TV with NETFLIX - Wi-Fi internet access - A portable air conditioner - A Nexpresso coffee machine (excluding capsules) - Cooking plates - A microwave - An electric kettle - An iron and an ironing board - A pack of towels and bed linen
We will be happy to discuss with you following your reservation.
denne leiligheten ligger i Gentilly. Champs-Élysées og Rue de Rivoli er verdt et besøk hvis shopping står på planen, men hvis du heller vil få med deg noen av områdets populære attraksjoner, kan du ta turen til Luxembourg-hagen og Tuileries-hagen. Er du på utkikk etter et arrangement eller en kamp, bør du se om det skjer noe spennende på Accor Arena eller Parc des Princes. Se vår reiseguide til Gentilly
Paris Cité Universitaire jernbanestasjon - 13 min gange
Orly flyplass (ORY) - 17 min kjøring
Restauranter
L'Auberge de Gentilly
13 min gange
Le Fleurus
10 min gange
Aux Ducs d’Orléans
11 min gange
Cafe Laplace
6 min gange
La Table
9 min gange
Ofte stilte spørsmål
Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly?
Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.
Hvor mye koster det å bo på Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly?
Per 31. okt. 2026 har vi funnet en startpris på 1 047 kr, inkludert skatter og avgifter, for én natt for 2 voksne på Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly den 8. nov. 2026. Prisen er basert på den laveste prisen per natt funnet i løpet av de siste 24 timene for opphold i løpet av de neste 30 dagene. Prisene kan endre seg. Velg datoer for å se mer nøyaktige priser.
Når kan man sjekke inn på Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly?
Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 18.00.
Når må man sjekke ut på Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly?
Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly?
Denne leiligheten ligger i Gentilly, 0,6 kilometer unna Cité Internationale Universitaire de Paris og 5 kilometer unna Luxembourg-hagen og Paris Expo. Notre-Dame ligger 5 kilometer unna. Paris Gentilly stasjon ligger 5 minutters gange unna og Stade Charléty trikkeholdeplass ligger 9 minutters gange unna.
Anmeldelser
Anmeldelser av Beautiful Break in Paris Gentilly
6,0
Alle anmeldelser som vises er basert på ekte gjesteopplevelser. Kun reisende som har bestilt et opphold med oss, kan sende inn en anmeldelse. Vi verifiserer anmeldelser i henhold til retningslinjene våre og publiserer alle anmeldelser, både positive og negative.Mer informasjonÅpnes i et nytt vindu
6,6
Renhold
8,0
Beliggenheten
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 3 av totalt 7 anmeldelser.
10 – Utmerket
3
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 0 av totalt 7 anmeldelser.
8 – Bra
0
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 0 av totalt 7 anmeldelser.
6 – Grei
0
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 2 av totalt 7 anmeldelser.
4 – Dårlig
2
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 2 av totalt 7 anmeldelser.
Stayed here for a little over 2 weeks, the train station was near by and worked perfect for me to get in and out of the city everyday. Would stay here again!
J'ai réservé ce séjour pour être au plus près du stade Charléty. Beau petit appartement, il y avait quelques problèmes, mais le propriétaire a géré. Merci
Bodde her 10 netter i juli 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse
2/10 – Forferdelig
Alice A.
2. nov. 2025
Likte ikke: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
TV didn't work...check in was impossible...AND it looks like this host is just keeping my security deposit. Just don't do it!!!
Bodde her 9 netter i oktober 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse
4/10 – Dårlig
Simone D.
13. des. 2024
Likte: Beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon og annonsens korrekthet
L'appartement est médiocre
Annoncé comme "exceptionnel" sur le site, l'appartement s'est avéré très en dessous de cette évaluation. Arrivée compliquée (le propriétaire m'avait donné le mauvais code pour la boite à clé), équipement minimal, linge de lit et de toilette fatigué, propreté limite (verres crasseux, plaque de cuisson mal nettoyée, etc), aucun livret d'accueil avec modes d'emploi des équipements, radiateur de salle de bain en hauteur menaçant de tomber car mal fixé.Bref le peu d'attention que porte le propriétaire à son hôte.J'ai demandé qu'en plus de la restitution de la caution me soient remboursés les frais de ménage. À ce jour la caution ne m'est pas encore restituée, ni le remboursement.
Bodde her 3 netter i desember 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse
2/10 – Forferdelig
Rodney J.
13. juni 2025
Likte: Beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold, innsjekking og kommunikasjon
The front door lock was not safe, screws on the outside of the door exposed that could be removed. That was the only security to the room. Pillows were absolutely terrible and discussingly dirty. The portable air conditioner was in the corner of the room but not vented. It blows hot air into the room when not vented properly. There were long black hairs in the shower. Bathroom was super small. We were left 1 roll of toilet paper for 4 days for 2 people. We had to purchase more. The coffee machine worked part of the time would not hold the pod. Closet doors were off the track, hard to open. Instructions to enter the property was not accurate. Very slow reply from manager. Sorry but this place needs some attention and better communication. Check in time after 6 pm was also very frustrating.
Bodde her 4 netter i juni 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse
4/10 – Dårlig
Svetlana K.
16. sep. 2025
Likte: Innsjekking og beliggenheten
The apartment is not very bad, however I think it's overpriced, perhaps its location (in a quiet area, next to RER station, with a supermarket nearby) is the only advantage. The apartment made a mixed impression, it was quite clean, however we didn't use a cupboard, as it seemed durty (but, perhaps, some painting was required); although, plates and bed linen were ok, the glasses and pilows were like if they were bought at a flea-market, as well as small sofa. But the most disgusting thing was the frying pan! I was really shocked. It felt like it was found in a dump!! The tiny bathroom was nicely renovated, but lacked the bare necessities: hooks for clothes or towels, a glass for a toothbrush. The arrivial instructions were clear and simple, we were allowed to check-in a bit earlier and I would say, that the communication with the host was normal, if it weren't for one episode: after our departure, I got the message from the host, that they cannot find a towel or bath mat, assuming that we took it 'by chance'. It was offencive and I received neither appologies (like "we found it, sorry"), nor refunduble deposit. I got in touch with the support and hope, this is because of some thechical error and I wasn't charge for the towels I didn't take (btw, there were two of us and only one towel set: bath and hand towels).