Hele leiligheten

GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped

Bildegalleri av GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped

Rom
Oppholdsområde
Eksteriør
Overnattingsstedets uteområder
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

8,2 av 10 –
Veldig bra

Populære fasiliteter

  • Kjøkken

Velg datoer for å se priser

Om dette overnattingsstedet

GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped

  • Welcome to my home!

    The spacious living room features a comfy sofa (convertible into a bed), where you can relax, a wide-screen TV to watch all your favourite and a dining table. The area features a big window that lets in a lot of natural sunlighting that brightens up the space making it even more inviting.

    This space also has a kitchenette fully equipped with essential cookware and cutlery that you will need to whip up a delicious meal, including an electric plate, oven, microwave, and coffee machine, among other utilities for your use.

    With plenty of light and a warm ambience, the bedroom is equipped with twin beds that can be put together, making it a double. All beds come comes with complimentary hotel-quality linens to ensure maximum comfort.

    Last but not less important, the bathroom has all the amenities you will need to freshen up, including fresh towels and toiletries for your convenience.

    The flat is always professionally cleaned for your comfort.

    Enjoy your stay!

    Guests will have access to the entire home!

    We are GuestReady, a property manager, and we want to ensure your stay will be as smooth and comfortable as possible. We are available 24/7 should you need any assistance during your stay. Kindly note that this is a personal home so please take good care of it as if it was your own.

    This great location is perfect for exploring the city. Castelo de S. Jorge, Santa Justa Lift, Praça Luís de Camões, Lisbon Cathedral, Arco da Rua Augusta, National Pantheon, Mercado de Santa Clara, Botanical Garden of Lisbon, and Martinho da Arcada are all within reach. With a variety of restaurants and bars, such as Hard Rock Cafe, Trindade, The Great American Disaster, Sacramento do Chiado, The Decadente, Clube de Fado, Martinho da Arcada, and Gambrinus, there's something for everyone.

    The Martim Moniz station is only 3 minutes away by foot, the Intendente station is 10 minutes away, and the Rossio station is only 12 minutes away. Sete Rios station is 4.3 km away, and Campolide station is 4.4 km away.

    This property is a self-check-in property, and you will be requested to verify your identity before being able to check into the flat. Check-in can be done from 3 PM, pending availability and confirmation.

    There is a zero-tolerance policy for smoking on the property. If our team discovers evidence that this rule has been breached (e.g., smoke smell, ashes, butts, etc.), we fully reserve the right to charge a €200 smoking fee at minimum.

    Please note that for stays longer than 30 nights, a fair use policy of the utilities will apply with a limit of 80€.

    For the first days, we provide the basic amenities: samples of shower gel, shampoo, soap, toilet paper, kitchen roll, sponge, dishwashing products and bin bag.

    Extra keys: 20€ (extra pair of keys when available, lost keys or service to open the door during your stay).
    Extra cleaning with linen: the price of a cleaning fee.
    Extra Clothing: 30€ (Towels and sheets for 2pax, i.e. when the sofa bed is not included).

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Denne leiligheten ligger i sentrum i Lisboa. Et par populære landemerker er Santa Justa-heisen og Katedralen i Lisboa (Se), mens Costa da Caparica strand og Carcavelos strand kan friste med vakre naturomgivelser. Er du på utkikk etter et arrangement eller en kamp mens du er i byen, kan du se om det skjer noe spennende på Jose Alvalade stadion (Estadio Jose Alvalade) eller Estádio da Luz. Ta deg et besøk på nærmeste spa etter en dag med aktiviteter som sykling og fotturer. Se vår reiseguide til Lisboa
Se flere leiligheter i Lisboa-distriktet
Kart
Lisbon, Portugal

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • Martim Moniz-plassen
    Martim Moniz-plassen
    3 min gange - 0.3 km
  • São Jorge-borgen
    São Jorge-borgen
    5 min gange - 0.5 km
  • Rossio-plassen
    Rossio-plassen
    8 min gange - 0.7 km
  • Santa Justa-heisen
    Santa Justa-heisen
    10 min gange - 0.9 km
  • Avenida da Liberdade
    Avenida da Liberdade
    13 min gange - 1.0 km

Transport

  • Largo do Terreirinho holdeplass - 2 min gange
  • Rossio stasjon - 11 min gange
  • Lisboa (LIS - Humberto Delgado) - 23 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • Cozinha Comunitária da Mouraria
    1 min gange
  • Chinês Clandestino
    3 min gange
  • Kossie's Cafe
    2 min gange
  • Mi Dai
    2 min gange
  • Nawaab G
    3 min gange

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Når kan man sjekke inn på GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 15.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped?

Denne leiligheten ligger i Lisboa bysentrum og 10 minutters gange unna Martim Moniz-plassen og Rossio-plassen. Dessuten ligger Avenida da Liberdade og Santa Justa-heisen kun 15 minutter unna. Largo do Terreirinho holdeplass ligger to minutters gange unna, og Socorro holdeplass ligger 3 minutters gange unna.

Anmeldelser

Anmeldelser av GuestReady - Modern Apartment fully equipped

8,2

Veldig bra

7,8

Renhold

7,6

Beliggenheten

4,0

Overnattingsstedets bygg og tilstand
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 6 av totalt 16 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 7 av totalt 16 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 1 av totalt 16 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 2 av totalt 16 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 0 av totalt 16 anmeldelser.

Anmeldelser

Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Nice stay in a cosy place Thank you

Nice stay in a cosy place Thank you
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Situation géographique idéale
Bodde her 4 netter i oktober 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Guest ready was fantastic to deal with..the apartment was clean and well furnished...location was pe

Guest ready was fantastic to deal with..the apartment was clean and well furnished...location was perfect for me, Close to restaurants and shopping..
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

It was great

It was great
Fra en partnerside

8/10 – Bra

None

None
Fra en partnerside

8/10 – Bra

The apartment is located near the city center, in a quiet street, but there are a lot of strange peo

The apartment is located near the city center, in a quiet street, but there are a lot of strange people in the surrounding streets, mostly from Asia.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Propriedade excelente. Renovada. Muito bom isolamento sonoro entre os apartamentos. Muito bem limpa

Propriedade excelente. Renovada. Muito bom isolamento sonoro entre os apartamentos. Muito bem limpa. Localização central. Imensas mercearias, cafés e restaurantes e supermercados. A 5 minutos a pé da estação de metro Martim Moniz. Não tive dificuldade nenhuma em fechar a porta do chuveiro (não sei se repararam a porta, mas muitas avaliações no AirBnb diziam que a porta do chuveiro não fechava).
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

Alles soweit ok

Kein Highlight, alles soweit ok. Uns ist einem die Sicherung geflogen als man Ofen und Herd zusammen anhatte. Leider nur wenig Kleiderhaken und Spiegel
Bodde her 5 netter i oktober 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 – Bra

Alles soweit ok

Kein Highlight, alles soweit ok. Uns ist einem die Sicherung geflogen als man Ofen und Herd zusammen anhatte. Leider nur wenig Kleiderhaken und Spiegel
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Renhold og kommunikasjon
Likte ikke: Fasiliteter og overnattingsstedets bygg og tilstand
Liked the location well enough. Kind of out of the way and up some steep hills but so much better once we found the outdoor escalator. Delicious restaurants on main floor and coffee shop and luggage storage across the street. Easy access to building. The apartment needs some work... shower and vanity need replacing (mold and water damage), chairs in kitchen completely warrn out, hole in bedroom wall, pillows and bed were terribly uncomfortable (hard as a rock). Very strong bleach smell on day 1 and then musty/moldy smells upon entering the remaining days.
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 – Bra

Decent stay

Overall decent stay, fairly clean. Good location, a bit higher up on the hills but within a 30min walk from everything. Quick response from host. Their hairdryer was broken and they provided a new one later that day. Some issues with the check-in as we were told multiple times we could arrive as of 14h, but when we did the cleaning lady was just showing up and told us to come back in an hour. Messaged the host and they then said check-in was 15h. When we mentioned they had stated multiple times we could come at 14h, they apologized for their mistake. Feels like they cover a lot of prosperities to keep track of.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Innsjekking

Decent stay

Overall decent stay, fairly clean. Good location, a bit higher up on the hills but within a 30min walk from everything. Quick response from host. Their hairdryer was broken and they provided a new one later that day. Some issues with the check-in as we were told multiple times we could arrive as of 14h, but when we did the cleaning lady was just showing up and told us to come back in an hour. Messaged the host and they then said check-in was 15h. When we mentioned they had stated multiple times we could come at 14h, they apologized for their mistake. Feels like they cover a lot of prosperities to keep track of.
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

4/10 – Dårlig

Likte: Innsjekking
Likte ikke: Renhold, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

dreckige Ferienwohnung in einem hochkriminellen Wohnviertel, umgeben von Junkies und Elend

Heruntergekommene & dreckige Wohnung. Verschimmelte und nach feuchtem Keller riechenden Matratzen waren mit sauberen Bettlacken bezogen. Die Wohnung war weder durchgesaugt noch durchgewischt. Der Staub wurde schon durch das öffnen der Eingangstür aufgewirbelt. In den Wänden sind riesige Löcher. Der Betreiber hat versucht diese mit Bildern abzudecken, die für die Größe der Löcher zu klein sind. Das Badezimmer ist verschimmelt und die Tür der Duschkabine lässt sich nicht schließen, weil die Dichtungsgummis nicht mehr halten. Im Badezimmer gab es überhaupt keine Ablagemöglichkeit für Kleidung oder Handtücher. Wenn man Duschen will, muss ein Plastikstuhl aus der Küche ins Bad geschleppt werden. Die Ferienwohnung ist mit genau zwei Tassen, zwei unterschiedlichen Weingläsern einigen Tellern, einer kaputten Pfanne und siffigen Holzlöffeln ausgestattet. Der Kühlschrank ist kaputt. Der Betreiber der Ferienwohnung hat alles dafür getan, dass der Gast immer außerhalb der Ferienwohnung isst. Das Ziel einer Ferienwohnung ist die Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit von irgendwelchen Essenszeiten. Hier hat der Betreiber den Unterschied zwischen einer Ferienwohnung und einem Hotel nicht verstanden... mit Zero Ausstattung kann ich genauso gut ins Hotel gehen. Die kleine Couch ist mittig so stark durchgesessen, dass man auf dieser nicht länger als 10 Minuten sitzen kann, ganz zu schweigen vom "Abends einen Film ansehen wollen". Abzocke hoch 10 & 0 Komfort. Gastfreundschaft geht eindeutig anders!
Bodde her 7 netter i mars 2025
Fra en partnerside

4/10 – Dårlig

dreckige Ferienwohnung in einem hochkriminellen Wohnviertel, umgeben von Junkies und Elend

Heruntergekommene & dreckige Wohnung. Verschimmelte und nach feuchtem Keller riechenden Matratzen waren mit sauberen Bettlacken bezogen. Die Wohnung war weder durchgesaugt noch durchgewischt. Der Staub wurde schon durch das öffnen der Eingangstür aufgewirbelt. In den Wänden sind riesige Löcher. Der Betreiber hat versucht diese mit Bildern abzudecken, die für die Größe der Löcher zu klein sind. Das Badezimmer ist verschimmelt und die Tür der Duschkabine lässt sich nicht schließen, weil die Dichtungsgummis nicht mehr halten. Im Badezimmer gab es überhaupt keine Ablagemöglichkeit für Kleidung oder Handtücher. Wenn man Duschen will, muss ein Plastikstuhl aus der Küche ins Bad geschleppt werden. Die Ferienwohnung ist mit genau zwei Tassen, zwei unterschiedlichen Weingläsern einigen Tellern, einer kaputten Pfanne und siffigen Holzlöffeln ausgestattet. Der Kühlschrank ist kaputt. Der Betreiber der Ferienwohnung hat alles dafür getan, dass der Gast immer außerhalb der Ferienwohnung isst. Das Ziel einer Ferienwohnung ist die Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit von irgendwelchen Essenszeiten. Hier hat der Betreiber den Unterschied zwischen einer Ferienwohnung und einem Hotel nicht verstanden... mit Zero Ausstattung kann ich genauso gut ins Hotel gehen. Die kleine Couch ist mittig so stark durchgesessen, dass man auf dieser nicht länger als 10 Minuten sitzen kann, ganz zu schweigen vom "Abends einen Film ansehen wollen". Abzocke hoch 10 & 0 Komfort. Gastfreundschaft geht eindeutig anders!
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Bodde her 7 netter i oktober 2025