Hele ferieboligen

3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage

Bildegalleri av 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage

Oppholdsområde
Eksteriør
Oppholdsområde
Eget kjøkken
Spiseområde

Anmeldelser

8,2 av 10 –
Veldig bra

Populære fasiliteter

  • Basseng
  • Boblebad
  • Kjøkken
  • Vaskemaskin
  • Tørketrommel
  • Wi-fi inkludert

Velg datoer for å se priser

Om dette overnattingsstedet

3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage

  • Dette romslige 3 soverom og 2 bad er satt opp for å romme en familie på 14 med 1 konge på hovedsoverommet, 2 dronninger i det andre soverommet, 2 dronninger i det tredje soverommet, 2 dronning sovesofaer og 1 enkeltseng.

    Dette sjarmerende hjemmet vil glede bare to kvartaler fra stranden! Huset har et fullt utstyrt kjøkken, 2 verandaer, 4 TV-er, 3 DVD-er, gratis Wifi og en vaskemaskin / tørketrommel for enkelhets skyld.

    Ligger i Windy Hill-delen av North Myrtle Beach, som ligger i nærheten av det nyrenoverte Barefoot Landing and Tanger Outlets. Etter en morsom dag på stranden kan du nyte det private utendørsbassenget, boblebadet og grillen i din egen inngjerdede bakgård. (Basseng oppvarmet oktober til april) INGEN KJÆR

Lignende overnattingssteder

Om området

Denne ferieboligen ligger ved sjøen i bydelen Windy Hill i North Myrtle Beach. Barefoot Landing og Broadway at the Beach (kjøpesenter) er verdt et besøk hvis shopping står på planen, men hvis du heller vil oppleve vakre naturomgivelser, kan du dra til North Myrtle Beach Beaches og Myrtle Beach Beaches. Du må ikke gå glipp av Ripleys Aquarium og SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Se vår reiseguide til North Myrtle Beach
Se flere ferieboliger i North Myrtle Beach
Kart
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Hva som finnes i nærheten

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    2 min gange - 0.2 km
  • Barefoot Landing
    Barefoot Landing
    2 min kjøring - 2.0 km
  • Atlantic Beach
    2 min gange - 0.2 km
  • Windy Hill Beach
    13 min gange - 1.2 km
  • Crescent Beach
    3 min kjøring - 2.0 km

Transport

  • North Myrtle Beach, Sør-Carolina (CRE-Grand Strand) - 2 min kjøring

Restauranter

  • Dodge's
    18 min gange
  • Dairy Queen
    3 min kjøring
  • Circle K
    2 min kjøring
  • Starbucks
    2 min kjøring
  • Oscar's
    17 min gange

Ofte stilte spørsmål

Har 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage basseng?

Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har et utendørsbasseng.

Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage?

Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.

Hvor mye koster det å parkere på 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage?

Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.

Når kan man sjekke inn på 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage?

Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 16.00.

Når må man sjekke ut på 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage?

Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage?

Feriebolig ligger i Windy Hill, 0,2 kilometer unna North Myrtle Beach Beaches og 4,1 kilometer unna Myrtle Beach Beaches. Dessuten ligger Atlantic Beach og Windy Hill Beach kun 15 minutter unna.

Anmeldelser

Anmeldelser av 3 soverom / 2 bad Beach Cottage

8,2

Veldig bra

7,4

Renhold

9,8

Beliggenheten
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 40 av totalt 77 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 16 av totalt 77 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 9 av totalt 77 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 8 av totalt 77 anmeldelser.
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 4 av totalt 77 anmeldelser.

Anmeldelser

Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
The property was as described it accommodated my whole family. It was very clean. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The proximity to the beach was great. We will definitely stay again.
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Clean rooms, great access to pool and hot tub. Definitely would recommend and will be back
Bodde her 3 netter i april 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Girls trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: There were six of us and it was a nice, comfortable stay. Great location, pool and hot tub were nice. The outside furniture was showing its age but overall it worked.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet
Only negative was hot tub only had low setting
Bodde her 6 netter i mai 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Love this house

We had a great time here love the area
Bodde her 7 netter i oktober 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Nice place

Great location and nice neighborhood.
Bodde her 4 netter i april 2025
Fra en partnerside

6/10 – Greit

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the location, just a short walk to the beach. Felt the house could use some updates. While everything but the floors were clean the house felt worn. Wood floors needed a finish. Even after cleaning floor your feet would still get black. Furniture looked worn and dirty. A/C could not keep up. Toilets needed minor repairs so they flushed properly. Door lock/handles to bedrooms were not working properly. Refrigerator struggled to keep things cold and then the last few days the ice maker stopped working. Pool was definitely a plus and no concerns with pool. Parking was adequate. Location was the best part of the rental with a short walk to the beach.
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Awesome

We loved our stay! Highly recommend
Bodde her 5 netter i september 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great Stay

clean and spacious house, great location. Check in was easy and location is prime. The heated pool and jacuzzi were great addition and just a quick walk away from the beach
Bodde her 3 netter i oktober 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten
Likte ikke: Renhold
House needs a serious deep cleaning or just a renovation. Screen porch is shot, the doors barely open. Patio furniture was very poor, not fit to be at a rental at all. The floors have such a steep slope you could roll an ankle and end up on the other side of the room. Microwave doesn’t spin, all utensils, dishes etc are just plain old. The location and heated pool are great. The hot tub also needs a deep clean or renovation.From a housekeeping perspective it is clean at arrival, but again, there are some things that just can’t be cleaned and need to be replaced.Overall the location and pool are great but I would not rent again due to the condition of the house.
Bodde her 6 netter i april 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Great place!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was amazing!
Bodde her 7 netter i september 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet

NMB Stat

House as advertised. Check in process was very good.
Bodde her 3 netter i august 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

Beach stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: No issues need more trash pick up days
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Older home but a great spot

Location was outstanding and although the home is a little older, it was very well-maintained. Backyard pool was awesome. The only issue was that the guests before us obviously cooked seafood and there was a strong fish smell that didnt go away.
Bodde her 4 netter i mai 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Review

Overall it was a great stay. Loved the pool and hot tub. Very clean and comfortable! The only issue was the master bathroom shower drain was clogged and very slow drain. I'm sure this is an easy fix fir the next guest.
Bodde her 4 netter i mai 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Great backyard and screened-in patios

Great stay and very reasonably priced. Outdoor areas were great and the distance to the beach was amazing. Literally 2-3 minute walk to sand. Nice area and quiet. Pool is fabulous. Indoor and outdoor furnishings need replaced. No mattress pads on beds. Other than that, place is nice and what was described.
Bodde her 4 netter i mai 2020
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Quaint cottage

It worked out well for a girls weekend getaway. The pool and hot tub were clean and well cared for and enjoyed by all. Good supplies in the kitchen and the beds were comfortable, even the pull out sofa. The septic system had trouble keeping up with all 12 of us, and had a toilet overflow. The rental company was super responsive and had someone there within 15 min to repair it and help with clean up. Wonderful location to the beach!
Bodde her 3 netter i mai 2024
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Beautiful house with lots of amenities

My family and I rented this unit for half a week. The check in folks were very nice and made the process very easy. The property is a short walk from the beach and has a heated pool and hot tub if you’re not feeling beachy. We had a little hiccup with the hot tub but the owner came and sorted it out shortly after we called. All in all a great house with great support.
Bodde her 4 netter i mars 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
We arrived to the house around 5:15 and the cleaning crew were still there cleaning. Once we got in the house the temperature was unbearable. It was 83 in the house. I called and they told me they had been having trouble out of the air. They sent someone to out in window units. 2 days later they had someone bring a new unit. The majority of our stay the temps were awful (88d degrees) even with the window units. The extra towels had dead ants in them and stains. We ended up washing the extras before using them. The tile in the master bedroom is extremely slick where it is uneven in spots. Inside the kitchen cabinets were dirty. We loved having the pool and hot tub but was disappointed in the lighting in the backyard especially since we had a 7mn old and a 7 yr old. Neither lights in the pool or hot tub worked. I was surprised to find out that they had trouble with the air the previous week but didn’t mention anything to me when I checked in. Instead, they waited until I complained to do anything. I would have figured if they were having trouble they would have already had window units in so the house wouldn’t be so hot. Even after I called and told them how miserable it was they never offered a discount. We still enjoyed our trip despite the things mentioned above but I was highly disappointed they didn’t offer some type of reimbursement.
Bodde her 4 netter i juli 2026
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Nice clean house

The only thing I can say bad about the house is the jets doesn't work on the hot tub.
Bodde her 3 netter i mai 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 – Utmerket

North Myrtle Beach stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our rental made our vacation! We stayed for a week and couldn’t have asked for a better rental. The pool and hot tub were up to par, the pool cleaner was wonderful and respectful! We are thankful to have gotten to rent this spot and are hoping to come back again! The only thing that wasn’t perfect was that upon arrival, the floors were not clean. Our young children’s feet were extremely dirty due to the condition of the floor.
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold

Amazing Location, Good for Groups

Management was overall very responsive to any questions or concerns we had during our stay. We traveled with multiple generations of family members and there was enough space (with the rollaway bed) for all to be comfortable. We traveled with an infant so we noticed a few things that may not pertain to the average renter: First, the floors were overall pretty dirty/sandy leftover from the previous guests, so much so that we didn't let him crawl for the duration of the week. Also, everything in this house is LOUD. The frequently used back door going out to the pool might be the loudest door I've ever heard. Overall, a good experience that I would recommend for the location alone. PS: I've you're visiting the Palmetto State, It's hard to avoid the Palmetto Bugs
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

6/10 – Greit

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold

Beautiful location, but needs attention

We recently stayed at this beach house and while the location was fantastic, just a short walk to the beach, the condition of the property left a lot to be desired. Upon arrival the floors were not clean, the dishwasher was broken. One of the afternoons we were laying by the pool, a company came in to trim up the palm tree, leaving a mess for us to get around. Most concerning was the hot tub, which gave us a mild electric shock the first time we got in. Fortunately, the realtor company responded quickly to our concerns and worked to address the issues, which we appreciated.
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2025
Verifisert anmeldelse

8/10 – Bra

Likte: Renhold, innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten, annonsens korrekthet

Older home

We booked mainly because of the pool and the privacy we would have while enjoying the back yard. From the street level you have total privacy but all the homes surrounding the house have 2 stories so keep that in mind. The home is older so it has a very lived in feel. The home was dark not alot of natural light and my family loves bright and open. Only the televisions in master bedroom and livingroom could get streaming services, the rest were cable tv. We werent wowed but it was as advertised and stocked with the basic necessities. The home wasnt spotless but it was neat and tidy.
Bodde her 3 netter i september 2023
Verifisert anmeldelse

10/10 – Utmerket

Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon, beliggenheten og annonsens korrekthet
Likte ikke: Renhold

Big house but honestly very dirty!

I would not rent again. The house is in perfect location just a few feet from the beach, shops and restaurants all around. The cleaning of the house was disgusting, I had to go out and buy products to at least be able to use the bathrooms and at night it is infested with cockroaches (giant) The pool burned the water pump, it took 3 days to fix it... yes, they refunded me for the days without working and also the whirlpool spa looked like a well of aqua stopped until the day they went to fix the pool pump and I complained and then they measured the water to clean. About the house it was a horrible experience
Bodde her 7 netter i april 2023